Favorite Book Blogs

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Okay. First of all, let me just begin with this – I AM SORRY! I’ve just not been able to post anything new for such a long time. Like I wrote on my last post, I’ve started college recently and it has taken me quite some time to get used to studies plus hostel life but I think I’ve finally found my momentum. I’m going to come back into full on blogging mode once again! 😀

And what better way to make a comeback than a TTT post! Today is a freebie week and I’m going to enlist a favorite topic of mine : Favorite Book Blogs!

—-

Aentee @ Read At Midnight

What can I even say about her blog? It is spiffing awesome epic fabulous fantabulous mind blowing. Her reviews are great to read. Plus her graphics are really great. She has quite a lot of freebie book based wallpapers and they are a delight to the eyes. She also hosted Harry Potter themed posts throughout the month of July with the help of other book blogs and always comes up with the best book based ideas. Just go and check her blog out. You’ll understand what I’m talking about.

Jen @ Myriadinklings

Jen’s blog was, quite specifically, the first book blog that I ever followed. Her reviews are so great to read that I keep adding her reviewed books to my tbr list. Her bookstagram is just beautiful and she is quite frankly, one of my favorites.

–  Anissa @ She Reads Too Much

She is another brilliant book blogger. Apart from reviewing and fangirling on books, she runs a YA fantasy focused subscription box called Fairyloot (which according to the tweety blue bird, is quite frankly – EPIC). Her graphics are REALLY good and there are tons of freebies on her blog which anyone is free to use.

Teresa, Ana and  Mandy @ Infusões d’Alma

“Three people, three languages and an undying love for the endless wonder that are books. We believe words are to us what the tea leaves are to the boiling water. All it takes is one curious glance, one drop of water… and they expand into an immensity that would make the universe blush. All it takes is one step…

“Reading can be dangerous”, wrote Diane Setterfield in The Thirteenth Tale. Let’s just say we enjoy living dangerously.”       

Just this “about” page of their blog was enough to get me hooked to their posts. Their writing is absolutely  beautiful and I love how they write about books that sometimes go unnoticed.. about books that a lot of us tend to notice. They are a must read.

Ara @ The Bookish Agenda

I love her blog! Her reviews are something that I instantly connect with and I love her book tags. She is also a really cheerful sort of person and I spiffing enjoy the book tags that she does.

Rachael @ Rachaelrexds

Her reviews are something that is always there on the back of my mind whenever I’m deciding which new book to read. She gives me the best book recommendations and her graphics are <3. She is my go to person for everything bookish and non-bookish.

The Broke and the Bookish

Did you think I’d miss them? 😉

Their blog is perfection. And goals. 🙂

Jamie @ Perpetual Page Turner

Another one of my favorites and a complete must check-out. I love how she talks about so much more than books – she has a lot of features!

 This is it for today. But there are MANY more epic book blogs out there. I’d have loved to add a ton more to this list but I REALLY need to go and work on my practical copies. See you SOON, everyone! 🙂  

4 thoughts on “Favorite Book Blogs

Leave a Reply

